Episode #71 – A Discussion of The Alberotle Report


After an extensive hiatus from ASP Stuff Radio Steveocrates and Paulato finally return and join Alberotle in a discussion of The Alberotle Report, a meticulous and thought-provoking analysis of the origins of the fabricated Russiagate conspiracy.  Do not fret if you haven’t listened to the entire four-part series (from episodes 67-70) for Alberotle provides a concise summary of each segment of the report before the trio of minds engage in conversation.

Download and listen to episode #71!

Alberotle Report update: Although the unverified claim has been circulating throughout various mainstream news outlets for years, it wasn’t until late May 2019 in an op-ed for the Washington Post that we learn that (at least, and as far as I know) former FBI director James Comey boldly claims that Joseph Mifsud is a Russian agent.  Curiously, special counsel Robert Mueller never refers to Mifsud as an agent of Russia in his 448-page report, which was released to the public in April 2019.  Nevertheless, it is still a mystery as to who officially cooked up the controvertible idea that Mifsud is a Russian agent.

If you enjoy listening to our shows please consider supporting ASP Stuff Radio so we can continue making informative stuff for your listening pleasure!

Music Credits:

Epidemic Sound: “As Life Turns Around” by Magnus Ringblom Quartet, “Nocturne” by Gunnar Johnsen, “When You’re In The Dark” by Gunnar Johnsen, “Antitode X” by Van Sandano, “It’s Perilous” by Michael Rothery, “Zeno’s Paradox” by Oh The City

YouTube Audio: “Hello 6am” by Mylar Melodies

“Destiny Day” by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1500008
Artist: http://incompetech.com/

Music: “Hydroscope” by Gallery Six
From the Free Music Archive
Attribution CC BY

Erik Satie, “3 Gymnopédies” performed by Accou (Royalty free music. Public domain and copyright free classical)

“I Am a Man Who Will Fight for Your Honor” by Chris Zabriskie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://chriszabriskie.com/honor/
Artist: http://chriszabriskie.com/

“The Life and Death of a Certain K. Zabriskie, Patriarch” by Chris Zabriskie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://chriszabriskie.com/vendaface/
Artist: http://chriszabriskie.com/

“Out of the Skies, Under the Earth” by Chris Zabriskie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://chriszabriskie.com/reappear/
Artist: http://chriszabriskie.com/

This entry was posted in StuffRadio and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s